Schulleitung Kindergarten

Regula Schaub

 

Kontakt:
Telefonnummer: 044 736 15 31
sl.kindergarten@schuleurdorf.ch
kontaktieren
Schulstrasse 40, 8902 Urdorf

 




Schulteam Kindergarten


Frau Lederer Denise Klassenlehrperson
Weihermatt 57 I
denise.lederer@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Meier Florina Klassenlehrperson
Weihermatt 57 II
florina.meier@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Grimm Graziella Klassenlehrperson
Weihermatt 50
graziella.grimm@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Hüsser Susanne Klassenlehrperson
Weihermatt 50
susanne.huesser@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Brüderlin Dzenana Klassenlehrperson
Krummacker I
dzenana.bruederlin@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Kühnis Franziska Klassenlehrperson
Krummacker II
franziska.kuehnis@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Bucher Heidi Klassenlehrperson
Schulstrasse I
heidi.bucher@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Keller Barbara Klassenlehrperson
Schulstrasse II
barbara.keller@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Suter Franziska Klassenlehrperson
Feld I
franziska.suter@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Weber Corina Klassenlehrperson
Feld II
corina.weber@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Späni Sarah Klassenlehrperson
Neumatt I
sarah.spaeni@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Christen Anina Klassenlehrperson
Neumatt II
anina.christen@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Sandie O'Toole Lehrperson DaZ
sandie.otoole@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Bucher Irène Lehrperson DaZ
irene.bucher@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Vicentini Eveline Lehrperson DaZ
eveline.vicentini@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Schöbi Hana Lehrperson IF
hanna.schoebi@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Salvador Jessica Lehrperson IF
jessica.salvador@schuleurdorf.ch