Schulleitung Kindergarten

Heidi Dällenbach

 

Kontakt:
Telefonnummer: 044 736 15 31
sl.kindergarten@schuleurdorf.ch
kontaktieren
Schulstrasse 40, 8902 Urdorf

 

Bürozeiten der Schulleitung:
Montagnachmittag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag


Schulteam Kindergarten


Frau Blum Jeannine Lehrperson Kindergarten
Weihermatt 57 I
jeannine.blum@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Meier Florina Lehrperson Kindergarten
Weihermatt 57 II
florina.meier@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Grimm Graziella Lehrperson Kindergarten
Weihermatt 50
graziella.grimm@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Hüsser Susanne Lehrperson Kindergarten
Weihermatt 50
susanne.huesser@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Brüderlin Dzenana Lehrperson Kindergarten
Krummacker I
dzenana.bruederlin@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Kühnis Franziska Lehrperson Kindergarten
Krummacker II
franziska.kuehnis@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Bucher Heidi Lehrperson Kindergarten
Schulstrasse I
heidi.bucher@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Keller Barbara Lehrperson Kindergarten
Schulstrasse II
barbara.keller@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Suter Franziska Lehrperson Kindergarten
Feld I
franziska.suter@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Weber Corina Lehrperson Kindergarten
Feld II
corina.weber@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Christen Anina Lehrperson Kindergarten
Neumatt II
anina.christen@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Späni Sarah Lehrperson Kindergarten
Neumatt I
sarah.spaeni@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Sandie O'Toole Lehrperson DaZ
sandie.otoole@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Bach Monika Lehrperson DaZ
monika.bach@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Bucher Irène Lehrperson DaZ
irene.bucher@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Schöbi Hana Lehrperson IF
hanna.schoebi@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Salvador Jessica Lehrperson IF
jessica.salvador@schuleurdorf.ch