Schulteam Weihermatt 

Team

Schulleiter Weihermatt

 

Michael Gerber

Anwesend: Montag - Donnerstag

 

Kontakt:
Telefonnummer: 044 736 15 81
sl.weihermatt@schuleurdorf.ch
kontaktieren


Frau Baumann Maud UST, 3. Klasse, Zimmer: A 002
maud.baumann@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Brun Mireille UST, 3. Klasse, Zimmer: A 002
mireille.brun@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Brügger Corinne MST, 6. Klasse, Zimmer: B 101
corinne.bruegger@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Buchs Silvia UST, 3. Klasse, Zimmer: A 001
silvia.buchs@schuleurdorf.ch
Herr Bächtiger Daniel MST, 6. Klasse, Zimmer: B 002
daniel.baechtiger@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Catella Rebecca UST, 3. Klasse, Zimmer: A 001
rebecca.catella@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Eberhart Sabrina UST, 1. Klasse, Zimmer: B 201
sabrina.eberhart@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Etschmann Jeanine UST, 2. Klasse, Zimmer: A 101
jeanine.etschmann@schuleurdorf.ch
Herr Gerber Michael Schulleiter, Zimmer: A 104
sl.weihermatt@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Heuss Martina UST, 1. Klasse, Zimmer: A 201
martina.heuss@schuleurdorf.ch
Herr Istrafil Berisha Hauswart Weihermatt
istrafil.berisha@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Jufer Karin UST, 1. Klasse, Zimmer: A 201
karin.jufer@schuleurdorf.ch
Herr Klieber Isaak MST, 4. Klasse, Zimmer: B 102
isaak.klieber@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Klix Christiane Logopädie, Zimmer: MZWR1
christiane.klix@schuleurdorf.ch
Herr Kuoni Matthias ISR, IF, Zimmer: B U02
matthias.kuoni@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Odermatt Anita MST, 6. Klasse, Zimmer: B 001
anita.odermatt@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Pfammatter Elvira UST, 1. Klasse, Zimmer: B 201
elvira.pfammatter@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Ramseier Susanne Handarbeit, Zimmer: A U02
susanne.ramseier@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Ramseyer Claudine UST 2. Klasse / DAZ, Zimmer: A 102
claudine.ramseyer@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Schaller Léonie MST, 4. Klasse, Zimmer: B 001
leonie.schaller@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Seiler Meret MST, 6. Klasse, Zimmer: B 101
meret.seiler@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Sonnleitner Maria Musikalische Grundausbildung, Zimmer: Nebentrakt, Singsaal
maria.sonnleitner@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Tröndle Mirjam UST, 2. Klasse, Zimmer: A 202
mirjam.troendle@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Weber Lara IF, Zimmer: AU03
lara.weber@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Weidmann Margaret Handarbeit, Zimmer: A U01
margaret.weidmann@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Wietlisbach Nicole MST, 5. Klasse, Zimmer: B 202
nicole.wietlisbach@schuleurdorf.ch
Frau Zingre Michèle UST, 2. Klasse, Zimmer: A 202
michele.zingre@schuleurdorf.ch